Watching

1. La belle personne (2008)
One can say that the only things the movie has to offer is the photography and the beautiful faces who strangle between happiness and life. And the truth is the main girl character is really pretty. On the other hand Louis Garrel although much more attractive than I can remember was not so much convincing in his role as a teacher. But I liked the movie no matter what.

2. The Mist (2007)
I have never read Stephen King’s books but I watched a few bad movies based on his writings. This one was an unexpected good adaptation of his book. I liked it.

3. Synecdoche, New York (2008)
Wow. Difficult to understand in some parts. But wow. I am glad I watched this film.

4. The Book of Eli (2010)
Well… I don’t regret watching it but not my cup of tea.

5. Kick-Ass (2010)
I got really bored. I didn’t even watched it till the end. Through out the net I read some good reviews. But I got bored.

6. Unknown (2011)
I watch this movie on a recent trip. At some point I fell asleep. I don’t even care how it ends. It had already became really slow and predictable.

Leave a Reply

