I was trying to costumize kedao- keda’s page on facebook. I wanted a “welcome page” so I started looking for applications. A read a couple of blog’s but I got more confused because I just wanted an easy-to-use application and not something complicated or fancy like “Static FBML“. So I said no to this one immediately. Then I came across “Welcome Tab for pages by SocialAppsHQ“. I gave it a try. Not my favourite¬†user interface but with a little effort I managed to create something. Which I didn’t like because on my welcome page there was also the application’s logo. A little disturbing and not pretty. Next on line was “Pagemodo“. I think it was really easy to use but the free version also had the application’s logo. So no.

Finally I found “Wildfire“. Really really user friendly interface – I mean with only two clicks I made it – and with a tiny logo which I don’t mind at all. Simply, easy and nora friendly \m/.

Leave a Reply

