In the last few days I experimented a lot with my WordPress theme. I believed strongly that my final decision would be Fjords04 but at the end and I changed my mind, so as it seems I am going to settle down for now with my current theme (well it’s still early in the morning, if it make it till noun it will be ok).

Also I read yesterday a very interesting post by Nina Simon on how “the Walker Art Center launched a major website redesign” and that “It organizes the content primarily by “stories””. So I quit liked the term and I copycated it, renaming my “categories” into “stories”.

Leave a Reply

