Leprechaun.

 

This is an older drawing which I have colored it in the past but after so many pc crashes I don’t have the slightest idea where the psd file is. Although the older lost version was a yellow one, for the remake I ended up with two different versions, a blue or a red background.

I still can’t decide which one I like the most. My heart is torn in two but  for the moment I go along with the blue background which resembles my circle illustration, but I’d love to read more opinions. As for the title, I didn’t want to name it “fairy” because it is so mainstream and common (but to be honest this is more a fairy than a leprechaun :p).

Prints and more here: http://society6.com/ninthestars/LEPRECHAUN-0xV_Print

 

Edit: My society6 account offers free shipping worldwide  thru September 16, 2012 here:  http://society6.com/ninthestars?promo=151255

Enjoy! :}

Leave a Reply

