Video

Things I love Thursday.

I decided for this post to browse through my past YouTube favorite videos (you can find all of them here). My taste expands from music videos, to videos that have just my name or remind me of myself and my likes, and some really interesting stuff. I will make another post for the music videos. For this post, I divided the videos in two categories, the first one has 5 really worth-to-watch videos, and the second one has videos that only me probably like for personal reasons. :p

a) Worth-to-watch videos

1. El empleo  (short animation film)

2. Harvie Krumpet (short film from the creator of Mary and Max a must-see movie)

3. Jojo in the Stars (short film, probably I will suggest this video till the day I die)

4. Chunky Move’s Mortal Engine (dancing, art, visual, amazing!)

5. The Art of Logo Design (a nice brief preview around the logo design)

b) “me” videos

1. Pegasus  (this is exactly how I snore :p)

2. Squirrel intrigued by a camera monitoring its home

3. Windows 98 Blue screen of death

4. Coyote catches Road Runner

5. Mary Cummins, Animal Advocates, Baby bunny eats a tiny flower, washes its face ( <3 )

Leave a Reply

