Beauty post.

I was meaning to make a beauty post, because I am a girl and that’s what  society expects from me (:p). Ok, to be honest I like taking care of my skin and I think that is very important to be clean and healthy. Nonetheless I don’t do anything complicated or expensive, I just wash it day and night (sometimes even in the between) and I try to moisturize it well. Also for years I used sugar as a scrub. Once in a week when I was showering I used to mix sugar with the shower gel and wash my face with it, later an acquaintance suggested to mix sugar with honey and make a homemade mask. Since I’ve been doing this. This summer I found a video from a Greek vblogger, Vana Papadopoulou suggesting a more elaborate mask which worked really great with my skin. Luckily enough I found the same mask on a really explanatory post in english with photos and all, so I don’t have to write it myself. Thanx cocorrina for doing the job for me. :p

So I copy- paste the ingredients from her post. :}

What you’ll need: 
1/2 lemon juice
1/2 cup of sugar
1 tablespoon olive oil
1 tablespoon honey

Have fun!

Leave a Reply

